OUR TEAM

Michele Hodges | President & CEO

hodgesm@belleisleconservancy.org

Katy Wyerman LaBarrie | Chief Development Officer

labarriek@belleisleconservancy.org

Summer Ritner | Chief Operating Officer & Director of the Belle Isle Aquarium

ritners@belleisleconservancy.org

Genevieve Nowak | Director of Environmental Initiatives and Affairs

nowakg@belleisleconservancy.org

Danielle Jackson | Director of Events and Communications

jacksond@belleisleconservancy.org

Amy Emmert | Director of Education

emmerta@belleisleconservancy.org

Paul Shuert PhD | Curator, Belle Isle Aquarium

shuertp@belleisleconservancy.org

Shawna Mitchell | Administrative Assistant

mitchells@belleisleconservancy.org

Celina Domagalski | Operations Associate

domagalskic@belleisleconservancy.org

Mary Ogilvie | Communications Associate

ogilviem@belleisleconservancy.org

Eric Lofquist | Development Associate

lofquiste@belleisleconservancy.org

Aly Melnik | Volunteer Coordinator

melnika@belleisleconservancy.org

Ayo Thomas | Events Associate

thomasa@belleisleconservancy.org

Amanda Murray | Aquarist, Belle Isle Aquarium

murraya@belleisleconservancy.org

Evan Lockemy | Aquarist, Belle Isle Aquarium

lockemye@belleisleconservancy.org

Dr. June Teisan | Education Specialist and School Programs Coordinator

teisanj@belleisleconservancy.org

Taylor Mock | Education Specialist

mockt@belleisleconservancy.org

Please reload

Belle Isle Conservancy | 300 River Place Drive, Suite 2800, Detroit, MI 48207 | 313.331.7760 | info@belleisleconservancy.org

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon