OUR TEAM

17322_152.jpg

Michele Hodges
President & CEO
hodgesm@belleisleconservancy.org

BIC-HEADSHOT-03.JPG
BIC-HEADSHOT-20.JPG

Genevieve Rattray Nowak
Dir. of Environmental Initiatives & Affairs
nowakg@belleisleconservancy.org

BIC-HEADSHOT-05_edited.jpg
BIC-HEADSHOT-21_edited.jpg

Shawna Mitchell
Office Manager mitchells@belleisleconservancy.org

Ultralight-IMG-3891.JPG
Taylor Mock.jpg

Taylor Mock
Education Specialist mockt@belleisleconservancy.org

IMG_0372.JPG
JTeisan pic.jpg

Dr. June Teisan
Education Specialist & School Programs Coordinator
teisanj@belleisleconservancy.org

Katy Wyerman LaBarrie
Chief Development Officer labarriek@belleisleconservancy.org

BIC-HEADSHOT-25_edited.jpg

Summer Ritner
Chief Operating Officer &
Dir. of the Belle Isle Aquarium
ritners@belleisleconservancy.org

Danielle Jackson
Dir. of Events & Communications jacksond@belleisleconservancy.org

BIC-HEADSHOT-01.JPG

Amy Emmert
Dir. of Education
emmerta@belleisleconservancy.org

Aly Melnik
Volunteer Coordinator
melnika@belleisleconservancy.org

Paul_Resize_01_edited.jpg

Dr. Paul Shuert
Curator, Belle Isle Aquarium
shuertp@belleisleconservancy.org

Ayo Thomas
Engagement Associate
thomasa@belleisleconservancy.org

Amanda Murray.jpg

Amanda Murray
Senior Aquarist, Belle Isle Aquarium
murraya@belleisleconservancy.org

image-coming-soon-icon-2.png

Jorie Davis
Aquarist, Belle Isle Aquarium
davisj@belleisleconservancy.org