OUR TEAM

Katy_Resize_01_edited.jpg

Michele Hodges
President & CEO
hodgesm@belleisleconservancy.org

Katy Wyerman LaBarrie
Chief Development Officer labarriek@belleisleconservancy.org

Summer Ritner
Chief Operating Officer &
Dir. of the Belle Isle Aquarium
ritners@belleisleconservancy.org

BIC-HEADSHOT-05_edited.jpg

Genevieve Nowak
Dir. of Environmental Initiatives & Affairs
nowakg@belleisleconservancy.org

Danielle Jackson
Dir. of Events& Communications jacksond@belleisleconservancy.org

Amy Emmert
Dir. of Education
emmerta@belleisleconservancy.org

BIC-HEADSHOT-21_edited.jpg

Dr. Paul Shuert
Curator, Belle Isle Aquarium
shuertp@belleisleconservancy.org

Shawna Mitchell
Office Manager mitchells@belleisleconservancy.org

Celina Domagalski
Operations Associate
domagalskic@belleisleconservancy.org

Eric Lofquist
Development Associate
lofquiste@belleisleconservancy.org

Mary Ogilvie
Communications Associate ogilviem@belleisleconservancy.org

Ayo Thomas
Engagement Associate
thomasa@belleisleconservancy.org

Aly Melnik
Volunteer Coordinator
melnika@belleisleconservancy.org

Taylor Mock
Education Specialist mockt@belleisleconservancy.org

Dr. June Teisan
Education Specialist & School Programs Coordinator
teisanj@belleisleconservancy.org

Amanda Murray
Aquarist, Belle Isle Aquarium
murraya@belleisleconservancy.org

Evan Lockemy
Aquarist, Belle Isle Aquariumr lockemye@belleisleconservancy.org